skip navigation

PAC Meetings- Spring 2021

SPRING 2021 Sports PAC Meetings

Spring Sports will be starting soon! 

If you plan on participating, please plan on attending your sport’s upcoming PAC (Parent/Athlete/Coach) Meeting. 

  • Due to COVID Regulations, RSVP's are required in advance (links are below).
  • Masks & Social Distancing will also be enforced.
  • We ask that each student-athlete and ONE parent/ guardian attend the meeting.

 

  • Girls Lax:  Thurs, Feb 18th, 5:30 in the Auditorium. RSVP HERE
  • Boys & Girls Golf: Mon, March 8th, 6:30 or 7:30pm in the Auditorium. RSVP HERE
  • Baseball: Tuesday, March 9th, 6pm in the Auditorium for 9th Grade Families,
    • 7:30 Virtual for 10-12th Grade Families).  RSVP HERE
  • Softball: Tuesday, March 9th, 7:30pm in the Auditorium. RSVP HERE
  • Boys Lax:  Wed, March 10th 7pm, in the Auditorium. RSVP HERE
  • Boys Tennis:  Thurs, March 11th 6pm, in the Auditorium. RSVP HERE
  • Track: Mon, March 15th 6pm, in the Auditorium. RSVP HERE
  • Adapted Softball:  A meeting is still TBD (emails will be sent to families until further notice about the season). To get on the email list, send your request HERE

 

Also, this a great time to get registered!
...for more information about that, CLICK HERE.

 

If you have specific questions in advance of your meeting, please contact the head coach via email:
 

 

Adapted Softball PI

Eric Smith

eric.smith@isd194.org

Baseball

Tony Market

tony.market@isd194.org

Golf, Boys

Steve Sabetti

steve.sabetti@isd194.org

Golf, Girls

Dennis Dawson

Dennis.Dawson@isd194.org

Lacrosse, Boys (Co-Head)

Matt Stonestrom

matt.stonestrom@isd194.org

Lacrosse, Boys (Co-Head)

Tim Roche

Tim.Roche@isd194.org

Lacrosse, Girls

Laura Childs

laura.childs@isd194.org

Softball

Michael Schultz

Michael.Schultz@isd194.org

Tennis, Boys

Michael Long

michael.long@isd194.org

Track

Matt Sullivan

matt.sullivan@isd194.org