skip navigation

Tuesday April 12, 2016

Eastview

4

Softball

3

Thursday April 14, 2016

Softball

8

Shakopee

9

Monday April 18, 2016

Softball

8

Farmington

2

Wednesday April 20, 2016

Burnsville

3

Softball

4

Thursday April 21, 2016

Apple valley

5

Softball

3

Tuesday April 26, 2016

Softball

1

Rosemount

11

Saturday April 30, 2016

Wayzata

3

Softball

14

Saturday April 30, 2016

Tartan

14

Softball

12

Saturday April 30, 2016

Superior

5

Softball

6

Monday May 02, 2016

Prior Lake

Softball

Wednesday May 04, 2016

Softball

6

Eastview

9

Thursday May 05, 2016

Shakopee

7

Softball

8

Saturday May 07, 2016

Softball

13

Rocori

3

Saturday May 07, 2016

Anoka

11

Softball

2

Saturday May 07, 2016

Becker

4

Softball

5

Thursday May 12, 2016

Farmington

1

Softball

11

Tuesday May 17, 2016

Lakeville South

3

Softball

1

Tuesday May 17, 2016

Softball

6

Lakeville South

5

Wednesday May 18, 2016

Softball

6

Burnsville

7

Thursday May 19, 2016

Softball

9

Eagan

10

Tuesday May 24, 2016

Owatonna

4

Softball

8

Thursday May 26, 2016

Farmington

5

Softball

0

Thursday May 26, 2016

Rochester Mayp

2

Softball

12

Wednesday June 01, 2016

Softball

1

Lakeville South

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 12
L
Eastview
LNHS
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
L
@ Shakopee
Shakopee West Jr. High
FINAL
Mon Apr 18
W
@ Farmington
FINAL
Wed Apr 20
W
Burnsville
LNHS
FINAL
Thu Apr 21
L
Apple valley
LNHS
FINAL
Tue Apr 26
L
@ Rosemount
Rosemount High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
W
Wayzata
Aronson Park #4
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
L
Tartan
Aronson Park TBD
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
W
Superior
Aronson Park TBD
FINAL
Mon May 2 -
Prior Lake
LNHS
4:30 PM CDT
Wed May 4
L
@ Eastview
Eastview HS
FINAL
Thu May 5
W
Shakopee
LNHS
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
@ Rocori
Becker #8
FINAL
Sat May 7
L
Anoka
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
Becker
FINAL
Thu May 12
W
Farmington
LNHS
FINAL
Tue May 17
L
Lakeville South
LSHS
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
@ Lakeville South
LSHS
FINAL
Wed May 18
L
@ Burnsville
Burnsville HS
FINAL
Thu May 19
L
@ Eagan
Eagan High School
FINAL
Tue May 24
W
Owatonna
LNHS
FINAL
Thu May 26
L
Farmington
FINAL
Thu May 26
W
Rochester Mayp
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
L
@ Lakeville South
FINAL