skip navigation

Tuesday April 07, 2015

Apple valley

0

Softball

5

Monday April 13, 2015

Burnsville

4

Softball

5

Wednesday April 15, 2015

Softball

1

Rosemount

2

Thursday April 16, 2015

Eden Prairie

6

Softball

10

Saturday April 18, 2015

White Bear Lake

2

Softball

8

Saturday April 18, 2015

Cretin Derham Hall

1

Softball

4

Saturday April 18, 2015

Woodbury

6

Softball

7

Monday April 20, 2015

Prior Lake

13

Softball

0

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Softball

1

Shakopee

3

Thursday April 23, 2015

Softball

2

Farmington

5

Monday April 27, 2015

Lakeville South

13

Softball

11

Wednesday April 29, 2015

Eastview

7

Softball

0

Thursday April 30, 2015

Softball

2

Eagan

6

Monday May 04, 2015

Softball

9

Apple valley

8

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Softball

3

Burnsville

2

Wednesday May 13, 2015

Softball

1

Prior Lake

11

Thursday May 14, 2015

Rosemount

2

Softball

1

Monday May 18, 2015

Burnsville

1

Softball

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 7
W
Apple valley
LNHS
FINAL
Mon Apr 13
W
Burnsville
LNHS
FINAL
Wed Apr 15
L
@ Rosemount
Rosemount HS
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
W
Eden Prairie
LNHS
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
W
White Bear Lake
Aronson Park-Lakeville
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
W
Cretin Derham Hall
Aronson Park
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
W
Woodbury
FINAL
Mon Apr 20
L
Prior Lake
LNHS
FINAL
Wed Apr 22
L
@ Shakopee
FINAL
Thu Apr 23
L
@ Farmington
FHS
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
L
Lakeville South
FINAL
Wed Apr 29
L
Eastview
LNHS
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
@ Eagan
Eagan HS
FINAL
Mon May 4
W
@ Apple valley
FINAL
Wed May 6
W
@ Burnsville
FINAL
Wed May 13
L
@ Prior Lake
Ponds Park
FINAL
Thu May 14
L
Rosemount
FINAL
Mon May 18
L
Burnsville
FINAL