2019 T&F Schedule

Date Event/Results V/JV Location Time Dismissal Bus depart Bus arrival Misc.
INDOORS                
Mon., Mar 25 UST Indoors TT JV/V U of St. Thomas TT 5:30pm   3:45pm 9:00pm  
OUTDOORS                
Tue., Apr 9 PL  Boys   Results  JV/V Prior Lake H.S. 3:45pm   2:45pm   no return bus
Tue., Apr 9 LSHS Girls   Results JV/V Lakeville South H.S. 3:45pm   2:45pm   no return bus
Tue., Apr 16 SEC Open  Results V Mounds View H.S 3:45pm 1:45pm 2:00pm 8:30pm  
Thu., Apr 18 LNHS Meet   Results JV/V Lakeville North H.S. 3:45pm        
Tue., Apr 23 Hopkins Inv.  Results V Hopkins H.S. 3:30pm 1:15pm 1:30pm 9:00pm  
Thu. Apr 25 Apple Valley  Results JV Apple Valley 4:00pm 2:10pm 2:25pm   no return bus
Fri., Apr 26 Hamline Elite Results V Hamline University 5:30pm   3:30pm   no return bus
Tue., Apr 30 SSC Relays  canceled V Shakopee H.S. 3:30pm        
Thu., May 2 Middle School  Results     4:15pm        
Fri., May 3 Farmington   Results JV Farmington H.S. 3:45pm 2:10pm 2:25pm   no return bus
Tue., May 7 Section 1AAA TT  Results V Lakeville South H.S. 2:15pm 11:00am 11:30am   no return bus
Thu., May 9 Eastview   canceled JV Eastview H.S. 4:00pm 2:10pm 2:25pm   no return bus
Mon., May 13 SSC JV - boys Results JV Prior Lake H.S. 3:45pm 2:10pm 2:25pm   no return bus
Mon., May 13 SSC JV - Girls  Results JV Lakeville North H.S. 3:45pm        
Thu., May 16 Mega Meet  Results V/JV Lakeville Noth H.S. 3:45pm        
                no return bus
Fri., May 17 True Team State  V Stillwater H.S. 4:00pm 1:30pm 1:45pm 10:00pm  
Wed., May 22 SSC Championships   V Rosemount H.S. 2:50pm 1:00pm 1:20pm 8:30pm  
Thu. May 23 SSC Champion.  Girls  Boys V Rosemount H.S. 2:50pm 1:00pm 1:20pm 8:30pm  
Fri., May 24 Jr. High Elite Meet   Results   Lakeville North H.S. 4:00pm        
Thu., May 30 Section 1AA   V Lakeville South H.S. 1:15pm 11:40am 11:00am   no return bus
Sat., Jun 1 Section 1AA   Girls Boys V Lakeville South H.S. 10:00am   8:45am   no return bus
Fri., Jun 7 MSHSL State Meet   V Hamline University 9:00am   6:45am 2:00pm  
Sat., Jun 8 MSHSL State Meet   V Hamline University 9:00am   6:45am 3:30pm